Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05/15/14 - 4:42 p.m.

I should probably worry less about it. Someone told me "IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN" (in regards to domestic violence). Their certainty was a little freaky. And I'm in "new territory" here anyways, which makes you give more weight to bad possibilities.

But I'm not looking forward to my girlfriend coming home tonight. She's going to act like nothing's wrong, I imagine. Putting pressure on me to be social. And I don't want to; I feel this vulnerability. It's what people always say in a relationship situation. "How do I trust you again?" Maybe it's one of those "It takes time" situations. I don't know what to do to make it better or worse.

I did make a couple therapy appointment, but it's not for two weeks....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!