Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06/13/10 - 12:32 p.m.

I'm in a weird mood.

I think I'm just really, really bad at dealing with minor setbacks. My ISP moved around all my domains for a server migration. I had to check each one - and in the course of checking, had to try things I hadn't done in months. It seemed like everything worked, though it's still a bit agitating. And then I couldn't log in to one of my forgotten e-mail accounts, to get the password I needed to log into one of my forgotten web interfaces...

I guess, to be fair, that is really frustrating. Now I'm just surfing the web aimlessly, waiting for the anger to wear off.

Good thing I don't have a job...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!