Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/11/08 - 11:14 p.m.

Winding down for the night.

I don't really have anything to say in this entry. That might be a nice change of pace...

I've been keeping this diary for six years now. My first thought was that I was more alert six years ago. That might be true, but there was also an intensity back then -- a need to connect, after being held back so long. I don't know if it's age, or if I'm not sleeping well -- but it could be that I'm just settling in to the next phase of my life. (Where everything isn't amped up with this adolescent importance.)

I should probably take more time to exercise -- although I'm getting in a little bit every day. I don't really know what the answer is. Even worse, I think I've learned how to stop worrying about the answer. Is that a form of giving up?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!