Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/12/08 - 3:03 p.m.

It was my fault.

*sigh*

I wrote checks that weren't covered by my available funds. "It's a piddling thing," I could say. "The money had already been transferred from another account, and it just needed another day to get there."

But it's my fault.

And, honestly, it feels better admitting that. Otherwise, you're all, like, "Stupid bank! What the *$@% do they think they're doing, calculating the daily balance based on available funds?! And then penalizing me for it!!!! Banks are evil, as is the U.S. monetary system."

It's my fault. That's, honestly, in my control. I can fix it. I can make it better. I can make it go away. I can fix it so this never happens again. Ever. It won't. I'll see to that. I can do it.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!