Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07/11/06 - 12:22 a.m.

Listening to love songs. Looking at pictures of an old girlfriend. Wondering if I've been doing it wrong all these years.

We moved alot, and when I complained my parents just wanted me to shut up. Is it possible that I just internalized that - that I wouldn't be able to support connections to the people around me?

I should've paid more attention. I knew they were lame, and I didn't want them to affect me. Eventually I got tired of fighting that battle, though. My half-hearted surrender was still hard to snap out of.

I'm going to get a good night's sleep, as one small part of my effort to get my life together.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!