Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/07/04 - 8:41 p.m.

I'm reading some books to pick up new career skills. And though things may not have changed yet, I feel good. Last night I had a wonderful, wonderful dream. Maybe it's a sign...

I got a chance to do some thinking over Christmas. Hopefully that peace of mind lasts all year. If I can get a new job, I'll definitely feel better. But I believe that there's one sure sign that you've already changed your life -- you break out of your old, bad habits of thinking.

Maybe it's hard to know for sure when you've done that. But sometimes, it really feels like it.

Maybe you just know....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!