Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/28/03 - 8:18 p.m.

Thursday and Friday were great. Saturday I started getting errands done - but then ended up wasting time. I'd put too much pressure on myself to do those errands, I guess, then started rebelling...

I promised myself I wouldn't do that anymore. No hurried rush to finish projects at the end of the day. No more deadlines...

But then Sunday was kind of a waste too. Or maybe it just seems like it, because I didn't write down a slew of goals and then cross them off the list. Maybe I need to waste less time on the net...

Do I need to set goals for the extra time off from work? Or make a point of not setting goals....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!