Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/23/03 - 9:09 p.m.

So it's a day later, the weekend is one day closer. And there are still moments when I think I can see myself clearly.

But then again, no. I had big ideas - moving to a new apartment, starting a big project on my own. Now I don't have any such clarity...

I've been thinking about LadyFriend. Or, maybe the problem is I haven't been; I've been trying not to think too much about the whole situtation, since I'm afraid I'll be shot down when she finally decides where she sees us going. Maybe stepping away from those feelings - trying to step away - is what's confusing me.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!