Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/30/03 - 10:23 p.m.

Who to date. How to date.

How old to date...

I've had a taste of self-confidence. Ironically it came from a good date. (Or, maybe the date just re-affirmed positive feelings that I already had.) Anyways, I need to dedicate myself to keeping that up. Whatever makes it happen in the first place.

I mean how, really, do you bolster your own self-confidence? It's the number one thing you need, I've decided. I guess spending time by yourself. Really get "in tune" with your groovey feelings. Keeping a diary. Getting enough sleep. Exercise. Eating right. Taking vitamins.

As long as I feel like I am getting better every day, then everything's okay...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!