Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/22/03 - 10:35 p.m.

I really need to come back and write some more. LadyFriend and I had a talk Sunday. I told her about how I felt about her. Now I'm waiting nervously to hear what she decides...

And I've been really irritable.

It's just like when she and I first went out. My theory is I feel good about myself when I have those feelings. I'm not sure if they're grounded in reality, but that's an entirely different problem...

Parts of me are becoming aware - slowly awakening, or re-awakening. So maybe I should be glad for this extra time, to sort out how I feel. I keep choosing to focus on the irritability instead.

I guess that's the real problem - I just can't focus on my feelings. I never seem to have enough time.

Stupid job...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!