Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9/29/02 - 7:44 p.m.

Weekend's winding down...

I have things to be happy about. I paid all my bills this month. I completed another contract assignment, so there'll be a little extra cash for October, too. I've got a date lined up for later in the week. And I saw an old friend this weekend.

I have reasons to be down, though, too. Finishing that contract assignment took up a good chunk of Sunday. Between getting stuck in traffic Friday night, and seeing my friend Saturday - I don't feel like I had any time for myself.

Oh well. Maybe a bath will help. And I can watch a movie after that until I fall asleep. Mmm.... Sleep.

I'll feel better after a good night's sleep. And I get next Monday off, so it'll be a three-day weekend.

And the date Wednesday should be fun.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!