Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9/14/02 - 11:32 a.m.

It's a sunny, Spring-like day - and I'm happy this morning. I got some nice emails from strangers last night, and spent some quality time on my own.

I'm also daydreaming about romance. Right now on my computer I've opened pictures of two (female) friends. One I owe an email - and the other is someone I've always been attracted to (though I haven't seen her for a year.)

I'm back. I wrote those first two paragraphs, then surfed the web for several hours, swapping links with friends and just generally being a big internet dork.

I stopped and ate a healthy lunch, though - and even got around to that pile of old bills in the corner. If I get some time tonight I can get out and some exercise.

And, I'll reply to that email from Ladyfriend. I've got alot of things to tell her...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!