Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07/22/15 - 9:06 a.m.

Good day today. Summer morning - driving under leafy trees, heading for a coffee shop. With my girlfried, who's in a great mood. She went to bed early last night, and listened to confidence-inspiring affirmations. She woke up in a fabulous mood - and we drove together to this coffeeshop...

Yesterday was good, too. I found a learning resource that'll really help. There wasn't one for what I'd wanted to learn, but Sunday a new friend shared login credentials for a special private resource online. And I feel good because I solved all the "technical problems" that were stopping me from logging in - and then later got back to it and learned...

In general I'm getting more positive. More grateful, and more optimistic. I've found writers who are also enthusiastic and fond of humanity. Yee-haw!

And it's going to be a great Wednesday...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!