Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/27/07 - 11:53 p.m.

So I've lined up some new women I can talk to. But two of them are busy until later or some undetermined time in the future.

I almost called one of the other two tonight. I got too caught up in an online game instead. I think I need to watch my online gaming. It might be tapping in to self-esteem issues.

I had a little fun tonight. But tomorrow I should really try socializing some more. That was the whole point of this, wasn't it? To resurrect my social network?

Oh, and I have plans to go to Roller Derby this weekend. And Sunday there will be some activity too. (With an option for more in the City.)

I actually came here to complain about my job interview today. It's almost kafka-esque -- inexorably drawn into the motions for a getting a job that you don't really want.

I think I'll write an email to a friend about that.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!