Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3/21/04 - 1:54 p.m.

I think I'm in denial about how much I hate my job.

I've also developed a crush on my best friend. The two may be related; maybe I'm just desperate. And once in denial, you might as well go for broke...

I really wish I'd taken that sunny day joyride I'd been thinking about... I wasted another weekend instead.

Well, I did a few paragraphs in that comic novel I want to write. Maybe this will be the one that I actually finish and actually ship off to an agent.

At least I can follow-through on watching that movie I rented.

There was one errand I was maybe-supposed to do. And maybe I'll get some exercise. And of course there's a slew of good TV shows on Sunday night.

And then...oh yeah. It's back to that job that I hate.

You'd think I'd have spent some time looking for a new one this weekend, wouldn't you...?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!