Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/22/02 - 2:42 p.m.

Feel a little better. Watched a movie -- though there was alot of violence, so I got keyed up and worried about who was going to die next.

It's a beautiful day outside. I went out and got something to eat, thought more about a new job I might take, and hoped I could get to feeling like myself, so I could start making plans for this week.

I've been spending time trying to figure what's really bothering me. I think it's the problem at work. If I knew they were going to fire me, I'd be relieved. What I'm not looking forward to is going back in there next week and getting yelled at and called onto the carpet.

I was barely sure what happened anyways. I took some time and thought it all through - but then, also, thought about the new, better job I'm interviewing for this week.

Okay, at least I'm honing in on what it is that's bothering me. And thinking about this new job really is filling me with a new sense of hopefulness.

But I have no idea how to spend the rest of Sunday...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!