Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/10/02 - 9:49 p.m.

I should be sleeping. I need my sleep. At sunrise I'll be on my way to this strange new day job.

Don't get me wrong, it's proving easier every day. Even though the experience is almost alien to me, after 12 months of unemployment and years of the crazy technology boom before that.

But I just need to say that with the summer weather coming on, I've noticed something as I walk down the street. I'm seeing more skin.

It's been so long. So long. And it's a little disturbing. It seems strange to have this strong gut reaction to a stranger's skin.

And yet, I do...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!