Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/15/02 - 2:01 p.m.

Two days to myself. Where did Friday night go, anyways? Oh yeah, I watched a movie. And I wasted this morning walking around. (It felt good at first, but then just frittered away the morning...)

I had a plan for a day-trip I could take that would be soul-enriching and what-not. Maybe this afternoon; maybe tonight. I just got caught up in thinking, and then in wasting time on the net. This is how my weekends evaporate into thin air....

I still have my day job; I kind of miss the stress, though. Now I'm just sitting there, waiting until it's over so I can get on with the rest of my life -- whatever hours I can salvage for myself. Honestly, maybe that's what I want to do most on the weekend -- just sit and figure out exactly what I am doing with myself. Now, tomorrow... Jesus, there's alot to pick through.

Maybe leaving it all behind and taking that day-trip isn't such a bad idea after all.

I just wish I had more time...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!