Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04/05/18 - 6:37 p.m.

I don't know why I'm suddenly depressed. Is it remembering that big online flame war on Monday -- no one rallying to my defense, no one yielding to my fiery logic -- or did I just not eat enough today.

The sun's going down. Or maybe I worked out too much yesterday (or stretched too much this morning). Or maybe it's knowing I have a ton of work to do tonight when I'd rather be doing something else. Maybe I'm just procrastinating.

Actually, now I'm going with "low blood sugar." I just ate some peanut butter on a Triscuit, and I perked right up! So, nothing to see here, folks, everybody go home.

It turns out I was just hungry.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!