Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10/13/15 - 12:25 p.m.

I'm trying to be mindful.

I'm trying to stay active. Get outdoors, even out in nature. Out with people. Eating healthy foods. Though what I really want to do is lie down on my bed.

Lie down and read. Get engrossed in a good book. Wile away the hours. Is there some way that could count as productive "real world" time?

Look at me, caring about stuff like that. Wanting to be something, be somebody. I just wish I could pull it all together... Oprah says you become what you think about.

So maybe I should think about how accepted I am in the community around me?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!