Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08/09/15 - 8:16 p.m.

"Gotta stay positive. Gotta stay positive..."

I'm tired, but that's a good thing. It means I worked out -- and I have the muscles to prove it. I overpaid for that geek book I wanted, but I still purchased it -- so that's also a good thing. And even with the overpaying, I still got a good price. And getting the book's the important thing; I'm really excited about that, so yay me...

My cat is still beautiful, and she still loves me. My girlfriend is awesome. I'm sleepy, but that means I'll probably get a good night's sleep tonight.

And however challenging this afternoon was, I survived a day trip to another city, made it home safely, and then had a fabulous dinner which really filled me up. So yay me...

And yay me again, for trying to stay positive.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!