Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01/28/13 - 6:10 p.m.

I spent Sunday pouting. Or sulking. The doctor gave me a medicine that made me feel all drippy, so I "withdrew" from society. That's a weird place to be, though.

So today I took a walk after finishing up my work. I figured it'd be good to get out of the house. Except then I remembered that I was also trying to keep from exercising too much, so my body could finish healing. So then I turned around and came home.

The problem is I'm bored with bed rest. Bored with staying around home. But, not energetic enough to actually do something productive. (Is it a physiological problem, or an emotional one?) Maybe I should just say, I'm in a funk.

How does one break out of a funk?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!