Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10/12/12 - 11:02 a.m.

*Sigh* again. I sigh when I come here - maybe because it's the only time I even attempt to make real contact with my feelings.

I'm tired. Wore out from the stress and the anger of yesterday. And yeah I don't like to think about it - who would? My strategy is to have some time that's as different as possible from the stress of yesterday. The idea is that'll offset yesterday - that it'll be so clear that those "crises" are gone, that they'll instantly evaporate.

That's my hope. (It sounds better to say hope than "strategy".) The sun's coming out.

And it's a beautiful day...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!