Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10/01/12 - 10:34 a.m.

So I have this pent-up stress. *sigh* My girlfriend has the car during the day, so it makes it nearly impossible to do anything. I tell myself to not be a baby about taking the bus and walking long distances. But the truth is, there's just no way that that's convenient.

Maybe I should sign up for one of those car-sharing places. Little errands like this would be so much easier. On the other hand, I save some money by *not* signing up for a car-sharing place. ($10 a month...) Yes, I am that cheap.

�������*�������*�������*
Okay, I did it. I signed up for a car-sharing service. I got to thinking about it after typing that...
�������*�������*�������*
And then I bit the bullet and took the bus again for errand #2. It took two hours, and my legs are exhausted. (And I have a big night ahead of me.) That last bus was hot, and one lady on the bus just would not shut up. I'm trying to rest now. Just to see if I can get any work done in the next 2 hours and fifteen minutes, or if I should just forget it...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!