Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06/23/12 - 7:31 a.m.

I'm just sitting here... Someone hurt my feelings on the internet last night. A stranger - just accused me of posting something that I shouldn't have. I disagree. Although ironically, this morning I checked my logs, and only two people ever saw it, anyways...

Yet I can't seem to hold my head high today. Maybe it was the sucker-punch of it all. "Let's see what the internet has for me today! Awwww....." Maybe it was because my girlfriend wasn't chatty enough when she came home from work. (She started to read me something she'd found on the internet, but then changed to just reading it, and I was left alone, sitting there on the couch in silence...) But, so, how do I get back to how I was feeling before? How can I hold my head up high again?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!