Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/26/11 - 8:26 p.m.

So I'm kind of avoiding my girlfriend.

I just woke up angsty/depressed this morning. Like it's undiagnosed seasonal depression, or something. I just wanted to be alone. Thing is, we kind of had a tiff yesterday. So it could be construed as me being still mad about that.

And for that matter, it's hard for me to tell if I'm not still mad about that. Just the violation that went along with her pushing me to cook meals for her. (She's not cooking meals for me, so this was just out-of-the-blue, and a strangely punitive-feeling "idea" that she'd had for a Christmas gift for herself.) But I worry that there's just a biochemical thing that makes me feel like I'm still mad, but since it's biochemical, I'll never actually get over it.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!