Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/05/11 - 9:41 a.m.

My girlfriend is "working from home" for the first time today. But I work from home. I've got the door closed, but it's still a little strange...

At first I liked the idea of not being alone. But I also woke up depressed this morning. It's not a crippling depression, or anything like that. I've even got my little sun lamp going...

Maybe the real issue is I don't know what to do to make myself happy anymore. I'm letting go of childish illusion - but then where's the comfort on an angsty December morning? Maybe I should applaud myself - it's good that I'm "plowing through" these moment.

I just wish I'd find a new way of being happy...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!