Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08/08/11 - 7:15 p.m.

So I was really mad at my girlfriend today. It was about something she was going to do at work, which I didn't think she should do. But when she got home from work, she'd done the thing I'd wanted her to do anyways.

Now I'm trying to figure out why I still feel mad.

She was so cheerful when I picked her up, it was almost disturbing. This morning she'd just been frustrated with a situation, and was venting about a possible passive-aggressive response. I guess she didn't need to hear me say "OMG you totally shouldn't do that." There was a glitch in our communication somewhere...

She is kind of a drama-puppy -- but her workplace is really dysfunctional, so there's a lot to be dramatic about. After I talked to her after work, I realized that.

Anyways, she's going to look for a new job - so this shouldn't be an issue.

The real problem now is I just can't get in touch with my anger.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!