Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/25/10 - 12:06 a.m.

I'm tired. But I have unresolved tension.

Maybe I'm shook up about health care reform. Or I just didn't sleep well last night. Maybe my girlfriend's angst is driving me crazy. And this weekend there's that once-a-year visit from a friend who lives out of state.

Maybe it's that I haven't earned enough to pay down all my credit card debt yet. Or it's because I haven't done my taxes. But maybe I just haven't dealt with the things that ticked me off today. Specifically, that when I wanted to sit and enjoy an e-mail from my friend... I had work to do.

Maybe I was the one who put pressure on myself to do the work.

Okay, I know the answer. I need to lie down and sit and think...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!