Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/10/10 - 12:12 a.m.

So I was mad at a computer problem today.

But I didn't really deal with it well. See, I didn't admit to myself that I *was* mad. Which let me keep banging my head against the wall even longer.

Until I was really mad...

And at that point, I should have already dealt with it better. And I can't dump all that on my girlfriend. But then what do I do with it?

Acknowledge it. That'd be a start. Though even better: acknowledge it while it's happening. Duh...

No, not duh. I gotta grow. I gots things to learn.

Dang it.

It was a tricky day. I woke up, and my girlfriend was already agitated. And so I tried to be extra nice to her. I think I should've struck a happy medium somewhere. But I kind of got into "bottling it all up" mode.

Which, in the end, leads to disastrous results. Obviously...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!