Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/18/09 - 8:49 p.m.

So I've got some expensive dental work coming up.

I'm tired. I didn't like calling my insurance company and doing their voicemail menus. I didn't like the fact that they wouldn't answer my question anyways until I called back tomorrow. It's like, if I could've gotten them to tell me that my health plan would cover some part of this, I'd feel better. But instead, I got the "maybe" answer -- that is, you will receive no information from us on this until tomorrow.

I'm pretty sure the answer is no, which makes this more frustrating. I have to wait 12 hours before I can make the futile phone to the voicemail system...to be told no.

But, see, I don't even like describing this, because I feel like I clamp down on my real emotions to do that.

God, I'm tired. Why am I so tired?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!