Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07/02/08 - 11:06 p.m.

Here's what I hated about going in to work.

I'd developed bad habits in my dysfunctional family. And I hadn't had a chance shake off those habits before I was required to step into a 9-to-5 regimen. So I developed more "workplace" habits -- a new personna that worked around the pre-existing bad habits.

Even if you stop working the 9-to-5 regimen, now your bad habits are under another layer of crappy patterns that you've got to dig through.

And, honestly, I need to get better at hearing what was underneath all of that to begin with.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!