Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/05/08 - 11:11 p.m.

I almost got my car towed today.

It's left me surprisingly angry. I felt violated.

Of course, I misunderstood the city regulation, and assumed the worst. And then, yeah, I may have been legitimately angry over my (honest) misunderstanding of that regulation.

But now how do I get un-angry?

I tried lying on my bed for half an hour going over it. In a way that was helpful -- eventually I got up and reviewed the facts. And I learned a bit about myself, how i react to external pressures. And how much I enjoy not having to deal with crap like that anyways.

Is there no sympathy, though?

Is that too friggin' much to ask?!

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!