Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/17/08 - 10:42 a.m.

So I went to a bar last night with my friend's ex-girlfriend. We all stayed up talking until 2 a.m.

When I woke up this morning, I told myself that it was a hangover. Or morning blahs. But maybe I'm just lonely.

The ex-girlfriend and I got on pretty well. (That could be a problem, if I wanted to hit on her and I had to get an "okay" from him!) Maybe that's the real source of the "blahs." I'm telling myself I would totally want to do the right thing -- when, really.... C'mon, who ever wants to do the right thing?

Anyways, I sent an email to another girl I know. I can't really see her -- she lives too far away -- but I thought that might help.

Then I looked at personal ads on the internet, and, yes, emailed my friend about sending a link to his ex-girlfriend. (It's not that I think that'll get me her email address. I guess I just like the idea that I'll come up on her radar.)

She thought I was cool. I liked that.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!