Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/07/08 - 8:05 p.m.

I watched a children's movie where the main character dies and goes to hell. Not what you want to see during your mid-life crisis.

I "don't grieve well," someone told me. Now I'm in a crappy mood. Do I need to also grieve lousy screen-writing?

I'm having another one of those moments where I have no enthusiasm for anything. Not enough dinner? Sugar low? Overwork? Unacknowledged angst

I thought writing this Diaryland entry would help, but I guess not...

Maybe it's another one of those cases where "relaxing" just breaks my grown-up momentum.

Hell, I never know what to do...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!