Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/01/07 - 11:38 a.m.

Watched an old movie this morning.

I've got to start getting healthy. But I'm too tired to exercise. Still, maybe the sunshine and getting out will help. Maybe I'll bribe myself with a new book...

What I'm really trying to do it keep from falling into my old habits. The movie was about a bad cowboy who find a welcoming new home among the good homesteaders. I need to trust and be who I am - and to value that goodness; the simple goodness of doing that.

I wish I had some kind of structure for it. (I have no idea what a grown-up is supposed to look like.)

Off to make myself eat spinach and tofu...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!