Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/10/07 - 10:11 p.m.

I cried today, at my counselor's office.

And now I'm scared.

Scared about the future. I dredge up this awareness that I need to take care of myself - and the first thing I noticed was how uncertain things are. Everyone deals with this. Even Charlie Brown used to talk about his anxiety.

But I think the problem is I haven't been accepting my feelings, my humanness. And over time, I've piled up a lack of self-awareness, and an accompanying moodiness as little bits of it slip out.

So maybe as we head into the Spring of 2007, the goal should be to get back.

To really get in touch with myself.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!