Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01/27/07 - 9:24 p.m.

So I might have a date next week. She likes to have a few dates before she decides. Very practical.

Maybe I'm just open to it this time. I like her smile in the picture - and she likes my favorite city too. It's neat to feel this excited. I'm imagining conversations that might happen on the date, and just the prospect of that is bringing out good things in me.

I started acting like I didn't really care about things - work, myself. But if someone were listening, and I started sharing my feelings...well then, yeah, obviously, I'd have to care.

Something to learn.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!