Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08/31/06 - 12:02 a.m.

So it's one of those days where I don't want to tear myself away from the internet. I think I start having fun, and then come home, and try to at least "distract" myself from the fact that the fun is ending. And then end up far away from myself.

My big thought tonight was that maybe I never really learned to respect what the people around me wanted. (Because usually they weren't making a place for me anyways, so fuck them.) High school (and to a certain extent my family...)

And honestly, that has some advantages. But now I'm trying to come out of "hold back" mode - trying to make it in the real world. Putting myself out there. And that's one piece of the whole process I need to learn.

I also need to start getting enough sleep. No more staying up late posting to Diaryland...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!