Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07/27/06 - 9:22 a.m.

I don't want to go to work today.

There. I said it.

Usually I'm tired, so I go in and goof around. Yesterday I actually worked.

Maybe that's why I don't want to go in to work. Who wants to be there and actually not goof off?

Maybe my energy is just too low to fully appreciate the satisfactions there-in.

Oh well. At least the part where I take the bus is fun.

Maybe I can slip out in the afternoon and run around in the park.

Oh yeah - and that hot chick I met on the internet might email me back.

Note to self: send more personal emails at work.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!