Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06/19/06 - 8:53 a.m.

I am creative.

Saturday I drove around, went to a pretty city at sunset to see a great play being performed. I'd seen a movie by a director I've loved for 15 years. And something started coming back...

And I'm going with it. When I wake up in the morning, the worst part is I've forgotten who I'm am. The new experiment is to tell myself that THAT'S who I am - someone who loves plays, someone who's creative. It puts the workday in context. It re-unites me with all the good experiences I had before. It makes me understand my previous life.

And best of all, if that takes hold, I'll eventually navigate my way to someplace where that's what I do all day...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!