Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05/23/06 - 1:06 a.m.

I should probably go to bed. Taking care of myself.

My biggest problem is, now that I've changed, grown, decided I'm on the other side of this divide -- what do I do for fun? I used to spend all kinds of time distracting myself from my dissatisfaction. Now, what am I passionate about?

I'd kind of decided - or rationalized - that that last project could be put on hold while I assimilate this new change, this new personality state. Maybe I need to stop doing that.

I need to figure out what I want to do - or do I? Maybe making lists of chores was the symptom, not the cure. Shouldn't you know, clearly, inside, what it is that you want to do?

Who am I? What do I like?

Shouldn't it at least be fun, finding out?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!