Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04/30/06 - 2:05 a.m.

So I'm depressed.

I was sick, but I went in to work this week anyways. Today - Saturday - I vowed to rest in bed. But I had things to do. So that was a little depressing.

And then lying there, helpless, feverish - I brooded about the snarky email my friend sent me Friday. I tried to call my friend, but they didn't answer the phone. Finally I decided I must've misunderstood them.

I guess that's the real problem. If I were honest with myself, I'd admit that I'm still mad. I've come to believe that my friend really isn't a friend. Just a big flake. And I can't get mad, or they'll get bad back and totally refuse to take responsibility for the things they do.

Sheesh. No wonder I'm depressed.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!