Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04/02/06 - 3:15 a.m.

I figured out why I'm depressed.

Sort of.

I looked back on my childhood, and realized I had a lot of illusions. (Delusions?) I started letting them go...

And there were a lot of happy delusions to let go of.

Maybe I was too hard on myself. You don't have to let go of them all at once...

The last three years have been hard. I'm at a point now where I can start making choices again. Maybe I just need to sit, and remind myself of that.

Anyways, no need to waste any more time on distracting myself. I know what it is that I'm depressed about...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!