Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/06/06 - 12:00 a.m.

I'm tired. Which is good. Hopefully I'll sleep well tonight.

I'm going to try writing in this diary more. I think it's good for me.

Did a lot of things this weekend. If I can just get some rest, too, this weekend will have been useful. And (I remind myself) I can phone in sick to work, now that I've gotten ahead on my bills.

Still trying to move to a different city...

The big news is that I'm sticking with a personal creative project. The more I hate my job, the more this project makes sense.

Although "hate" my job might be too strong a word for it. Saying that is really just validating the part of me that wants to be taken care of instead of "self-caring". And that's probably not a productive thought pattern. My reality is so much more noble.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!