Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/02/06 - 11:56 p.m.

I'm so tired. Lack of food? Lack of sleep? Lack of proper digestion of food?

It's ticking me off that I haven't heard back from my doctor yet. I should probably get pro-active about that. Today at work I surfed the net, doing medical research on my own...

That's a theme for my life in general. I'm better-able to start making changes now than I was before. Hopefully that means things are already going to start getting better. But, yeah, nothing comes for free.

So I should probably get to bed and get a good night's sleep...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!