Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03/01/06 - 10:19 p.m.

So I was thinking about my stalker tonight.

An old friend called, and it always provokes curiosity. "Heard from your stalker lately?"

My counselor says I need to listen to my feelings. Watching TV tonight, I started to remember it better...

It was two years ago. And mostly what I feel now - what I uncovered, tonight - is anger. Neediness - crazy insane neediness - driving her to stomp all over my life.

And at a time when I didn't really have a lot of control over the life that I had.

So, yeah, it was a little unfair that I got hit with that. Maybe that was the thing - I never felt the anger that I should have over that.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!