Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01/10/06 - 12:33 a.m.

I always beleived there was a way back, to how good things had been before.

There is but there isn't. Some actual change and growth was required.

But it seems like I went through a period where I had no faith in that at all. I genuinely had doubts that, even with change and growth, things could simply return to being as good as they had been. That I could ever find my way back.

Now that I can, indeed, see the way back, I feel damaged by that past interval of faithlessness. So while things can potentially be that good again - fairly easily...

Will I ever have enough faith to want it?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!