Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/25/05 - 2:20 p.m.

So today was better. Not perfect, but better.

I felt okay when I woke up. I took it easy, surfing the web, and tried to take better care of myself. (Eating more, throughout the day...)

I still got a little obsessive about some geek things. Sometimes I wonder if that's related to some kind of sleep deprivation. My big worry now is that I'm having trouble concentrating.

That could be a food thing too - or too many calories, all at once.

Today has been okay as a day, though. I think maybe I'm still getting over all the stress that came in the six months before...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!