Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09/28/05 - 8:20 p.m.

So here it is. I went back to work today, but left early, and made it to my long-awaited Wednesday night.

And I'm surfing the net, wasting time.

I promised myself I'd write down my feelings about Monday. That I'd read a self-help book I bought about it. Or that I'd at least go through everything that happened, and re-assess my workplace, and make sure I knew who I was and what I wanted to accomplish at work.

Instead, my motivation at work is just dead. Because, why bother if they're just going to slap you down and ignore everything you did.

Obviously my attitude needs a re-calibration.....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!